## Erratum

## Synthesis of poly[2-(N,N-dimethyl)aminoethyl methacrylate-co-acrylonitrile]

Masakazu Yoshikawa<sup>1</sup>, Kiyoshi Fujimoto<sup>1</sup>, Toshio Kitao<sup>1</sup>, Masahiro Rikukawa<sup>2</sup>, Naoya Ogata<sup>2</sup>, Akitomo Tachibana<sup>3</sup>

- Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, Kyoto Institute of Technology, Matsugasaki, Kyoto 606, Japan
- $^{\rm 2}$  Department of Chemistry, Sophia University, 7-1 Kioi-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102, Japan
- <sup>3</sup> Division of Molecular Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Kyoto University, Kyoto 606-01, Japan

Polymer Bulletin 35, 95-102 (1995)

Due to a typesetting error the first name of Professor Tachibana was misspelled. His name is Akitomo Tachibana.